Class Advisors and Parent Representatives



Grade Representative Liaisons

Lisa Albanese

laalbanese@optonline.net

Cathy Patrichuk

cgp1213@prodigy.net

                                    Class 2018 

                      Advisors:  Dana Francis  francisd@northshoreschools.org
                                                   Tina Passanante  passanantet@northshoreschools.org

                                               Parent Reps:

                               Nathalie Woods                                        nathaliewds@yahoo.com

                               Grace Albouelhassan                                gmorrocu@aol.com

                               Alyssa Scarola                                          pscarola@aol.com

                               Randi Jacklin                                           yogijack@aol.com

                               Angela Cammarano                                  angelac0809@msn.com


  Class of 2019

                       Advisors:  Rob Willgoos   willgoosr@northshoreschools.org
                                                    Lisa de la Bastide   delabastidel@northshoreschools.org

Parent Reps:

                              Lisa Albanese                                          laalbanese@optonline.net

                              Rose Aufiero                                            roseauf@optonline.net

                              Nancy Cuite                                             rnjcuite@yahoo.com

                              Leslie Johnson                                         lrj317@optonline.net

                              Vanessa Mele                                            sophcrisnic.mele@gmail.com

                              Lisa Vallone                                              lvgg@verizen.net

Class of 2020

                       Advisor:  Ashley Schenck   schencka@northshoreschools.org
                                                    

Parent Reps:


Grace Albouelhassan                                  gmorrocu@aol.com

                               Sharon Bogolyubov                                     spaduabogo@aol.com

                               Paula Genet                                                paulafergie@yahoo.com

                               Veronica Gilligan                                         veronicagilliga27@yahoo.com

                               Gail Goss                                                     gailgoss@liu.edu

                               Debbie Jarrow                                            dj630@optonline.net

                               Laurie Merlis                                               lmerlis@verizon.net

                               Kim Soscie                                                   kimsovcie@hotmail.com

                               Marie Spiridigliozzi                                      tonyandmarie@verizon.net

                               Nathalie Woods                                            nathaliewds@yahoo.com